Diana of London- CasaBlanca

So I am here again with a new review. This belongs to the “Pure Addiction” family of “Diana of London”. Well I have this in shade 13 Casablanca. This is my most used lipstick,  and I simply love the colour as well as its texture.

20140323_191536
Diana of London

 I somehow didn’t like its packaging, the box more specifically. The box gives it a look of a very low quality brand may be other ppl feels different than me.

Diana-of-London-Pure-Addiction-carribean-glow-7
Internet Image

  Unlike its box, the container is attractive.

Diana-Of-London-Pure-Addiction-Lipstick-Casablanca-11
Internet Image

The texture of the lipstick is very creamy, I personally prefer creamy texture as it moisturise my lips too. I don’t like the lipstick which make my lips look and feel so dry. 20140323_165112 Well the colour is purplish pink and I just love this colour. I lost my lip gloss in the same shade when I went to buy this one, and after a long search I found this. The application is so smooth, and it gives a very fresh look. I apply it both direct and with the help of lip brush. I prefer to use lip brush with this.  With the passage of time it becomes even a more natural pink colour. The lasting power for me is quite reasonable, as it lasts for almost 5 hours for me (this is the longest duration I used it).

Happy Factor:

Reasonable price

Easily available

Creamy texture

Smooth application Lasting power

Sad Factor:

I didn’t find any 🙂

I would highly recommend this product. Share your experience in the comment section below

Disclaimer:

Few of the images (already mentioned in caption) are taken from the internet because my product packaging was a bit destroyed because of keeping it with so many other things :(, images with no captions are the real images taken by me.

Leave a Reply

