Elf- Complexion Brush

 

Hello all 🙂
Hope you all having fun . It’s such a relief from hectic life when it comes to write my blog 🙂
This time unlike any cosmetic or skin care product,  I come up with amazing makeup applicator from ELF that is eye lip and face :-).

 

             elfcomplexionbrush

     20140325_191313[1] x

The brush is very good quality and inexpensive product. The black colour handle really make it very attractive and the round solid texture gives a very good grip.
20140325_191326[1]

20140325_191339[1]

The brush is synthetic hairs and so so soft bristles that apply product very smoothly on face. One of the greatest thing apart from its low price is this is a multi purpose brush. It can be used for loose powder, pressed powder, bronzer and blush-great isn’t:-D and the great news is yes it works with all of the purposes.

I used this brush for applying blush, bronzer, loose powder and most of the time I use it for applying my Maybelline clear smooth press powder(will review soon).
I really love this brush as its not so expensive and serve multi purpose plus its sooo soft and dense. I am using it since last year mid and not a single bristle fell off yet. I also washed this brush many times and its as good to be new (y).
I highly recommend this product and for me its 5/5 product. Do give it a try and share your experience.
Stay blessed

Leave a Reply

