Diana of london- Pink Blush

Hello all

Today I am gonna share my experience of having diana of london – Pink Blush.

image

I will skip the packaging section here since the packaging is same as Diana of London- Casablanca (check review here)

image

image

I wanted to have a nude lipstick from some time and tried out few brands but couldn’t ger the right one, I don’t want to have diana of london again since I have its one shade and I wanted to try something new.
But when I tried this one I just bought it since I don’t have any quality issues with the brand.

 

image

 

The colour is near to nude, naturally pink shade but it’s always tricky to apply nude. When I applied it alone it makes my face look so dull, so I tried it with Maybelline baby lip lip balm in strawberry (will share the review soon)
And it was as I want it to be :-D.

 

 

image

image

The application is smooth, creamy but since my lips are so dark I need to swap it 2, 3 times to have a proper color pay off. I am a medium skin tone girl and this colour look natural with addition of lip balm.

The lipstick have a creamy effect, doesn’t dry out my lips and stay good for upto 4 hours.

I bought it from HyperStar for 725 PKR

Happy Factor

Natural pink shade

Creamy effect

Affordable

Lasting time is fair enough

Sad Factor

I need to swap it for 2-3 times to get the complete colour pay off

Will love to have your lovely comments, tell me which is your favorite lip colour.

Leave a Reply

