The more I get..the more I crave for :-D

Hi All,

I am here again with yet another small but awesome haul. I simply love each and every product I have and the more I am having, the more I crave for:D I am loving it simply 😀

This haul includes
MAC studio fix powder plus foundation
Sweet Touch sparkling Eye Dust in Silver
Essence Colour Arts Pigments in fairy dust

 

Will share the review soon with you beauties 🙂

 

 

 

image

One thought on “The more I get..the more I crave for :-D

Leave a Reply

