Liebster Award

liebster-award

 

 

 

Hi,

Its so sweet that I got nominated for the Liebster Award by  “littleinabigworld”.

I am so happy and thank “littleinabigworld” for this :). I heard about this since I entered in this blogging world, lets start with how does it works:

How Does It Works:

Well first you get a nomination from a blogger followed by their 11 questions. It would be great to acknowledge the blogger who nominated you.

Then you have to nominate 11 bloggers you like with less then 200 followers, answers the questions asked to you and give 11 questions to the blogger you nominated, simple 🙂

The main idea behind this is to get closer to each other, it is a very positive gesture that people also follow the blog they get nominated from and also follow their nominees bloggers. I really enjoyed this all activity hope you guys love it too 😀

 

Questions I Received with My Answers 🙂

 

1 Who inspired you for your blog and why?

The first thing was my passion towards cosmetics and beauty care products and my urge to talk about it. When I roamed around I found pretty good bloggers but I get inspired by “Sarah Hassan Blog” , she is very passionate and loyal. I really love her work.

 

2 What is your favorite song at this moment?

I am really not a girl who listen songs 🙂

 

3 Where in the world would you like to live?

Anywhere, just need to have my loved ones to be with me

 

4 Who would you want to meet (again)?

Any person who is friendly, honest and loyal

 

5 What is your favourite item at this moment?

aaahhhh list is so  long 🙂 currently they are urban decay shattered face case and mac studio fix powder plus foundation to be short.

 

6 Who inspires you the most?

My fiance 🙂 He is the best person I meet Alhumdulillah and I wish, hope and pray to spend rest of my life with him and life hereafter.

 

7 What makes you laugh? What is your funniest memory?

Its the time I spent with my niece, she has moved to Canada now but every moment I spent with her is now became my happy memories

8 What is the thing you like to bake/ eat the most?

Unfortunately I can’t bake, but I love to eat cup cakes baked by my sister, and I love Biryani

 

9 Name 5 words that describe you

Honest

moody

straight forward

caring

emotional

10 What is your favorite time of the year?

Its some special people Birthdays 😀

 

11 Name one event that changed your life.

Its the event of joining my current workplace, my life has so many pleasant changes after that.

 

Now here is the list of sweet bloggers I nominated for this award :

 

Talker Blogger

GARDEN OF EADY

livelifelovelipstick

riondakotamakeup

hijabiwhispers

Scattered Pearls

Beauty Guide

Beauty touch

Little Bit Soph

kelzbelzphotography

Circus of Face

 

And here are my questions from you beauties:

 

  1. What is your biggest inspiration to start blogging?
  2. How you manage your blog with daily routine
  3. Which are you favorite cosmetic Brands
  4. Which are your favorite skin care brands
  5. What is your favorite cuisine
  6. What is your favorite place
  7. What is your favorite hobby
  8. What is your biggest passion
  9. What is your dream vacation idea
  10. What 3 qualities you notice in a person you meet
  11. What are your 3 qualities

 

 

With Love  ❤

 

 

6 thoughts on “Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

