My Most awaited Stuff :D

Hi all beauty lovers,

This is the sharing of my most awaited haul, one of my most favorite purchases I made so far, and above that all the best online shopping experience I had so far πŸ˜€

So let me Introduce you with my new beauties πŸ˜€ A wonderful addition to my beauty stock πŸ˜‰

 

DSC07758

 

 

 

 

 

DSC07760

 

 

The parcel includes:

everyone’s favorite Naked2

estee Lauder lipstick in Tea rose

and urban decay eye shadow primer potion samples

Now moving towards the second part of this whole activity, YEsss its the peaceful and happy online shopping experience :D. Everyone have different criteria for judgement, but I used following parameters to judge any service:

Quality of the product which also includes that product should be near to its image shown

Attitude of the owner

Timely Delivery

Pricing

Range of products

I shopped the stuff from “The Brand Hub” online shopping store run as facebook page and I am so glad that I finally found something that I rated 5/5 on all the parameters, the service was surprisingly pleasant, peaceful and hassle free.

Welll yeah I admit I am a little nooo I am very impatient πŸ˜€ and can’t wait to have what I ordered, and she dealt me so peacefully and managed to sent the lipstick just the next day I ordered since it was a holiday but she managed somehow to sent me that on time. The product was as similar to the image shown, with all the other qualities, with the lipstick she also sent a complimentary perfume sample πŸ˜€ yaayyyy. The price she offered are the mosst mosst mosst mark my words are most reasonable in town, and what product she don;t offer. I mean such a wide range of choices from shoes, bags, cosmetics, skin care everything you can found under one page πŸ˜€ if it would be physical I would rather used “roof” instead of “page” lolz.

Well finally I have found something I can rest, and surely can’t think to shop from anywhere else than her.

I would highly recommend to visit the page if you really want high end quality products in reasonable price and with peace of mind πŸ˜€

I would love to hear your online shopping experiences πŸ˜€

Stay Blessed

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “My Most awaited Stuff :D

  1. Thankyou so much sweety I swear I don’t deserve these many praise but I’m humbled thankful and very very glad with your remarks May Allah bless you πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

