Estee Lauder- Tea Rose

Hi all,

My today post is about one of my most favorite lipstick, that is by Estee Lauder Tea Rose.

 

image

 

The lipstick comes in simple white color twisted container. The logo of Estee lauder is marked at the top of the lid, and golder color separator in the middle of the lipstick container, the complete container is plain white colored, which I personally like. The only drawback of such packing is one have to open the lid to see the shade of the lipstick since its no other way to know the shade. The inside of the lipstick container is of golden color.

image

 

The color is so nice, so natural, yet so fresh that I felt in love with it. Its always a difficult task for me to choose a perfect shade online, but it was such a nice pick. The lipstick is very moist and doesn’t let my lips to dry yet its matte, since I don’t like glossy products in summers, this one is just so perfect. Its glides on my lips like butter 😀 and stands for good 4 hours.

However it smells a little weird.

 

image

 

The above swatch is taken indoor, while the below one is under sunlight.

 

image

 

I bought it online from “The Brand Hub” and I am simply in love with this lovely. The one tip I would like to give, is don’t take the risk of keeping it in warm place, the lipstick get melt so fast. Mine is little destroyed from one side.

 

Happy Factor:

Nice shade

Easy application

Keep lips moiturise

Long lasting power

Reasonable price

 

Sad Factor:

Need to keep in cool place since it gets melt so fast

The unpleasant smell

Whats your favorite estee lauder product? have you tried its lipsticks? share your experience with me and don’t forget to join me at

Facebook

Twitter

Instgarm

Pinterest

Stay blessed

2 thoughts on “Estee Lauder- Tea Rose

Leave a Reply

