The BEAUTY BLOGGER of the Month AWARD

Yayyy, I have been nominated for another award, this time its big

the-beauty-blogger-of-the-month-award

and I have been nominated by the lovely “Cecilia”, who is also the inventor of this amazing award. She is an amazing blogger I must tell you :), if you have not get the chance to visit her blog yet, do check it now you are surely missing a wonderful beauty world. I am so obliged that she visited my blog and personally nominated me. Thanks a ton girl, You are simply amazing.

For details about the award head towards the “http://ceciliascorner.net/2014/07/04/the-beauty-blogger-of-the-month-award-benefit-push-up-eyeliner-giveaway/”.

Now the answers of the questions she has asked from me 🙂

 

1. Where does your makeup inspiration come from?

Its something in born, I always get fascinated by the looks MUA create and try to copy them

2. What are 3 of your makeup Holy Grail products you cannot live without?

Now a days its my MAC studio powder plus foundation, Naked 2, my real technique core brush set and a dupe of beauty blender

3. What is your makeup signature look which you have on most of the time?

Is a settle glowing finish skin with orchid colour lipstick and dramatic winged liner

4. Let us know your favorite makeup brands?

MAC< Urban Decay, channel and NARS

5. Your ultimate makeup pet peeve?

Its the unblended blush on, well its actually every thing which is not properly blended but the blush on is just eewwwww

6. You’ve heard about all the hype on this makeup item, bought it, tried it and don’t understand what all the fuss is about…Name that product!

Its the luscious blush on, I didn’t understand why people are so crazy about them, for me they are total failure

7. Concealer OR foundation ONLY for the rest of your life. Choose one and tell us the reason!

hmmm tough to pick, concealer 😀 I can live with my 10 shades concealer palette for the rest of my life as it covers almost all flows of my skin

 

Here are my Nominees :

talkerBlogger

littlebitSoph

Maleeha Asif

Amuleta beauty

Annie’s Beauty

the fashion glitter

All things Everything Makeup

Hope you guys enjoy my blog. Don’t forget to hit the follow button 😉

Stay blessed

3 thoughts on “The BEAUTY BLOGGER of the Month AWARD

  1. Sanabil, thank you so much for taking part and I am feeling super loved after I read your entry *blush*. Your amazing and bubbly personality really shone through above 🙂
    Thanks again and good luck with your entry x

    Like

Leave a Reply

