Spa Life Hydrating Collagen Lip Mask Review & Giveaway

Intresting review and a give away by “Sampre In Stile”

Sempre In Stile

Hey ladies! Today while I was at TJ Maxx (my all-time favorite store) I picked up a 6 pack of these Hydrating Collagen Lips Masks made in Korea by SpaLife. They retail for $25 but were only $4 on clearance at TJ Maxx so I figured I would try them because I had nothing to lose. & I’m glad I did! When I first took the lip mask out of the packaging all I thought was… WTF… This is not what I was expecting. It reminded me of those window cling things that suction to the windows. Same feel, texture, but slimier! 20140704-221628-80188051.jpg

The directions say to apply the mask, smooth out the air pockets & leave on for a minimum of 20 minutes. I have quite sensitive skin so I left the mask on for the bare minimum of 20 minutes and I have to say, I was pleased with…

View original post 126 more words

Leave a Reply

