Himalaya Herbals- Almond and Cucumber Peel Off Mask

Hi Beauty Bees

Hope you all are good. Today the product I have for you people is my first pick from the category, I never used any kind of peel off mask before and this was just an accident pick. I went to buy Himalaya neem face pack and ends up with buying this 😀

Well I am always concern about how this peeling effect will leave your skin since it can be very painful if you have hairs on skin like I have. But I decided to try this one.

 

IMG_20141103_175306383

The packaging is quite simple, following the same theme of himalaya herbals. When I open the lid I found the hole is very big, but the product is little sticky so I found it   OK.

IMG_20141103_175411705

 

Now the product, the product have sticky, honey kind of texture which is hard to swipe on face so be careful don’t put so many product at one place thinking to spread it, the product is so sticky and hard to spread.

Well I first apply it on, I can literally figure out the ingredients it have :D, well I don’t find any thing bad about the product except the fact that it is peel off mask and peeling is painful for an hairy girl like me.

The after effect of the mask is good, it leaves the skin soft and fresh. More clear, pores especially nose area seems clearer.

My final verdicts for the product is yes its good to use, but I cant use it since I have facial hairs and it seriously made me cry when I peeled it off.

Happy Factor:

Easily available

Reasonable

Don’t have any odour

Leave skin clearer

Bad Factor:

Peeling is painful

Don’t forget to share your comments with me, which himalaya product you have used and how was your experience !!

 

5 thoughts on “Himalaya Herbals- Almond and Cucumber Peel Off Mask

  1. I have actually ordered himalaya’s Neem facewash along with some other goodies from Just4girls. I am pretty much looking forward to using that facewash ’cause i have read so many good reviews about it . 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

